Close Close


We have changed our visitation policy for the safety of our patients and staff. Click here for the updated visitation policy and click here for information about COVID-19.

Board of Trustees



Northeast Hospital Corporation

Karen Bell Paul McConnell
Mary Boyd, MD Paul Muniz, Esq.
John Collins Bruce Nardella
Alexander Doumas, MD
Hugh O'Flynn, MD
Sean C. Flynn, Esq. Nancy Palmer, Chair
Charles Furlong Kevin Tabb, President and CEO, BILH
Christopher George Hugh Taylor, MD., President of the Medical Staff
Robert Irwin Barry Weiner, Esq.
Hubert A. Johnson, MD Adrienne Withers Bradley, MD
Paul Lundberg

Northeast Hospital Corporation Officers

Nancy Palmer
Board Chair

Connie Woodworth
Assistant Treasurer

Philip M. Cormier

Jamie Katz, Esq.

Steven Fischer

Maryellen Lear
Assistant Clerk